Senior Club Champion

Congratulations to the joint winners of the annual club champion on Saturday night. Raj Singh of the LO2’s, Harry Singh of the C grade and Matthew Keen of the A and B grade were all on equal points at the end of the night.

Well done to all the boys who polled on the night, below is a list of the top 10:

JR Singh 18

Harry Singh 18

Matthew Keen 18

Luke Sale 17

Stephen Keen 16

Lloyd Cook 14

Ed Senneck 12

Rob Colwell 12

Timothy Keen 12

Michael Chunys 11

A special mention should also be made to Luke Faccini who played one game for the C grade and polled a maximum of 10 points for his 4/19 with the ball and 200 runs with the bat.

For further statistics, please click on the link below.

2017-18 Club Champion Votes

Comments are closed

Verified by MonsterInsights