New Committee and New President

Thank you to everyone who attended the club AGM last Thursday night. A new committee was selected and it is as follows:
Warwick Potts (president), Tim Keen (secretary), Brad Muggleton (treasurer), Anthony Satanek (Junior Coordinator), Jason Scroop, Darren Martin, Nick Oag, Ben Lees, Pete Harrison, John Rankin, Luke Sale and Hugh Verrall.

A huge congratulations needs to extended to Red Emmell who has decided to step down from the position of president after 12 seasons at the helm. Red is a club legend who even has a ATCA award named after him. The club would like to thank Red for his years of tireless service to the club. Goodwood would also like to wish the new president Warwick Potts all the best as he looks to take the club in a positive direction over the coming years.

Comments are closed

Verified by MonsterInsights