Interactive Timeline

An impressive 23 Premierships since 1993 and regular finals appearances throughout all the grades.

Established in 1927, the Goodwood cricket club as its now know has grown into one of the states largest and successful cricket clubs.

Over our history, the Richmond cricket club and Clarence Park cricket club developed a successful winning culture to which the club has a rich and successful legacy. Continuing this Goodwood cricket club has grown from strength to strength is proud to have such a rich and successful history as one of Adelaide Turf Cricket Association largest clubs with 4 Premierships since the name change in 2006 and 23 since the amalgamation in 1993.

Verified by MonsterInsights